Navajo Churro Sheep
Navajo-Churro Sheep Association
Contact Us
N-CSA Membership Listed by State

Catherine Gorman
Canyon Wren Ranch
92425 E Aravaipa Rd.
Winkleman AZ 85292
520-357-7501
cgorman@theriver.com

Jay Begay
Jay’s Navajo-Churro
Box 243
Tuba City AZ 86045
928-401-1700
jay_bjr@yahoo.com

Nikyle Begay
Where the Sun Rises
Box 932
Ganado , AZ 86505
623-200-7671
my_churro@yahoo.com

Kathe Byrne, Lisha Owen
Fat Sheep Farm
9927 Heritage Dr.
Flagstaff AZ 86004
928-526-5111
fatsheepfarm@frontier.net

Colleen Biakeddy
Biakeddy Farm
P.O. Box 3622
Kayenta AZ 86033
982-940-0895
colleenbiakeddy@gmail.com

Marissa & Caleb Clemmons
Grace Lamb Farm
7910 Hollow Ridge Rd.
Flagstaff AZ 86004
928-607-96753

Dorothy & Jimmy Jake
Jake’s Ranch
HCR 6100 PO 38-895
Teec Nos Pos AZ 86514
982-429-6974

Maia Kucera
Jackrabbit Run Farm
RR3 Box 158
Flagstaff AZ 86004
928-607-6752
rockinfauna@yahoo.com

Betty Jo Saenz-Byars
111 Arizona Rd.
PO Box 435
Ash Fork AZ 86320
bjsaenzbyars@gmail.com

Kathy Ortiz
Helmwheel Ranch
6800 BarkervilleRd.
Florence AZ 85132
503-313-0472
kathy85142@me.com

David M. Hendren
Hochee Farms
Chinle AZ 86503

Ilene Naegle
PO Box 1086
Ganado AZ 86505
928-255-2259
inagle57@hotmail.com

Kirk Atakai
PO Box 49
Hotevilla AZ 86030
928-313-0521
kali.nizhoni@yahoo.com

Bobby & Ellen Cooley
PO Box 7159
Shonto AZ 86054
928-0637-5245
bcooley2996@yahoo.com

Lorena Noelson
PO 7664
Shonto AZ 86504
929-285-8650

Benita Litson
Josh’s Churro
PO Box 784
Tsaile AZ 86556
480-290-8900
benita-litson@gmail.com

Kelly Skacy
Coppermine Navajo-Churro
PO Box 3367
Page AZ 86040
982-660-0068
kgskacy@gmail.com

Mrs. Maureen Schwann
Stone Bridge Farm
4456 Uphill Rd_ RR7
Duncan BC V9l4W4
250-748-2539

Debby Bradford
Bradford Ranch
P.O. Box 495
Hopland CA 95449
707-744-1232
otterwolf@hotmail.com

Charter, Greg
Shore
Tanya
McKenzie Creek Ranch
P.O. Box 38
Cazadero CA 95421
707-847-3381
tcharter@mcn.org

John Harper
UCCE
County Agr. Ctr._ Courthouse
Ukiah CA 95482
707-463-4495
jmharper@ucanr.edu

Anne Ritchie & Joe Schlitt
Wylecote Farm
PO Box 263
Knightson CA 94548
925-516-9067
wylecotejs@earthlink.net

Marion Stanley
Extension Agent
54101 Pine Canyon Rd.
Kings City CA 93930
831-385-4218

Richard & Tricia Jarrett
The Lazy J Ranch
331 Pile St.
Ramona CA 92065
760-788-6785
getpatented@yahoo.com

Lisa Leonard
Wind Dancer Ranch
8694 State Hwy 16
Brooks CA 95606
650-642-1690
admin@winddancerranch.us

Katherine Sky Tucker
Tucker Sky Ranch
32239 AngelesForest Pky
Palmdale CA 93550
661-575-7486
desertchurros@icloud.com

Ken & Kelli Dunaj
Spring Coyote Ranch
18400 Hw 1
Marshall CA 94940
415-663-8354
kadunaj@yahoo.com

Kathy DeMattei
Gold Rush Country School
16331 Hidden Valley Rd
Sonora CA 95370
kdemattei@goldrushcs.org

Shannon Baird Martin
6388 Quartz Miine Rd.
Mountain Ranch CA 95246
shannonbaird21@hotmail.com

Joe Varman
Stardust Farm
jvarman@hotmail.com

Jessica De Faymoreau
Laurel Canyon Farm
3243 Old San Jose Rd.
Soquel CA 95073
831-325-9341
jessica@laurelcanyonfarm.com

Lonny & Michell Rawlings
Crazy Wolf Farms
PO Box 201782
Phelan CA 92329
760-524-6860
spotteddogart@gmail.com

Robert & Jan Naegle
Sage Springs Churros
2147 CR 502
Bayfield CO 81122
970-884-7011
rjnaegle@frontier.net

Mike Rich, Cindy Dvergsten
Arriola Sunshine Farm
17702 CR 23
Dolores CO 81323
970-882-4222
cindyd@gobrainstorm.net

Chuck Wales
Hovenweep Sheep
484 CR 220
Durango CO 81303
970-739-0550
info@hovenweepsheep.com

Debra Gardner
Apple-Girls Farm
8300 Rd. 40.1
Mancos CO 81328
970-533-7274
debmancos@msn.com

Sheryl Barr
Barr Agriculture
26370 Hillside Rd.
Pueblo CO 81006
719-544-4417
sheryl@startmail.com

Kelly Hendricks
Pikes View Ranch, LLC
12800 Callae Dr.
Conifer CO 80433
303-918-9570
kellyfay2000@yahoo.com

Harry Alarcon
Whoopieville Farm
1300 Canon St.
Guffy CO 80820
719-689-2007
whoopieville@gmail.com

Andrew Schafer
Cedar Mesa Ranch
28271 CR M
Dolores CO 81323
970-749-2148
cedarmesaranch@gmail.com

Katie & Josh Miller
Heritage Belle Farms
22755 E Garrett Rd
Calahan CO 80808
970-310-0852
HeritageBellefarms@gmail.com

Jeffrey Nurge
Arcadian Hermitage
19488 Rd. 22
Lewis CO 81327
970-317-9569
rexramses@gamail.com

Craig Feigenbaum
41269 Rd G
Mancos , CO 81328

David Galus
Buckhorn Ranch
30 Lee St.
Durango CO 81301
970-769-3161
buckhornlimo@yahoo.com

Rev. Beverly Butler
Shepherdsfold
18221 320th St
Mason City IA 50401
641-420-4413
bbutler@susumc.org

Bonnie Barcus
Spin Dance Acres
11150 Chapin Ave.
Boise ID 83709
208-562-1961
spindanceacres@gmail.com

Elizabeth Casso Lopez
Meadowlark Churros
1296 NE Beaman St.
Mountain Home ID 83647
208-440-5660
ecassolopez@yahoo.com
,
Bryan & Donna Jackson
2792 Desert Wind Rd.
Oasis ID 83647
208-796-2222
jackson5@mail.clever-ideas.com

Lorinda Gautier
Patchwork Greenhouse
9645 Desert Ave.
Boise ID 83709
208-321-7066
lori.gautier@gmail.com
,
Cary Cook
Farmlandia
11310 N Coon Rd
Orangeville IL 61060
815-821-1080
farmlandia@gmail.com
,
Julie Codding
Creek Wind Farm
1528 E 675 N
Shelbyville IN 46176
513-515-0767
juliecodding@gmail.com
,
Simon Athearn & Hosey
Morning Glory Farm
Meshacket Rd
Edgartown M A 02539
508-627-9003
simon@morninggloryfarm.com
,
Megan & Gabriella Sullivan
Sulivan Family Farm
70 Pleasant St.
Dunstable MA 01827
978-649-5364
rjmgsullivan@charter.net
,
Tim Birnstiel
Pear Stock Farm
15 Cordage Terrace
Plymouth MA 02360
508-333-3332
pearstockfarm@gmail.com
,
Kim Cogley
1652 Mt.Zion Rd.
Swanton , MD 21561

Katie Burroughs
4650 Hallowing Pt.Rd
Prince Frederick MD 20678
410-474-4841
kateskoop@comcast.net
,
Gail & Joshua Blaha
Old StillhouseHollow Farm
1252 Inman School Rd.
Crane MO 65633
417-369-0061
thefarm@oldstillhousehollow.com
,
Carol & Jerry Nash
1973 Hwy 72
Bridger MT 59014
406-662-5059
jnash.3@juno.com
,
Diane James Flowers
Montana Sheep & Wool
24 Royal Elk Rd.
Whitehall MT 59759
406-287-7867
djmontana45@yahoo.com
,
Olga B. Elder
Stoney Mountain Farm
6559 Old Stoney Mtn. Rd
Burlington NC 27217
336-421-8244
olga@mindspring.com
,
ALBC
Box 477
Pittsboro NC 27312
919-542-5704
albc@albc-usa.org
,
Jessica Sanchez
Rusted Earth Farm
11 Mt.Airy Rd
Marshall NC 28753
610-574-0786
jessica@rustedearth.com
,
Morghan Morrison-Rogers
Jolly Roger Farm
180 Middle Rd.
Ctr Tuftonboro NH 03816
603-569-0195
jollyrogerfarm@aol.com
,
Christine Daniels
Hollyberry Farm
103 center St.
Goffstown NH 03045
603-497-3721
tina.daniels@comcast.net
,
Rebecca J. Gunther
Jersey West
1140 River Rd.
Hillsborough NJ 08844
908-369-4088
jerseywest@gmail.com
,
Patricia Clauser
Clauser Farm
P.O. Box 1006
Corrales NM 87048
505-898-1814
pclauser@aol.com
,
Antonio Manzanares
Antonio Manzanares
P.O. Box 307
Tierra Amallila NM 87575
505-588-7792
shepherd@valor.net
,
Connie Taylor
Cerro Mojino
PO Box 1994
El Prado NM 87529
575-751-3767
churrosheep@me.com
,
Johnny & Jacquelyn Tom
3 Jay Livestock
1024Hwy 575
Aztec NM 87410
505-320-4790
,
Minna White
Land and Lamb Co. Inc
P.O. Box 305
El Prado NM 87529
575-751-8535 802-299-7469
landlamb@gmail.com
,
S.K. Ammerman
Stonefield Sheep
HC 69 Box 62
Rociada NM 87742
505-425-7993
eumo@stonefieldsheep.com
,
Irene Bennalley
Bar Q RZ Rabcg
P.O. Box 8054
Newcomb NM 87455
505-793-8038
irenebennalley@yahoo.com

Julia Alzofon, PhD.
22B
SanMarcosE Rd1309
Santa Fe NM 87508
505-473-7006
jalzofon@excite.com
,
Richard Begay
Tondigishi Churros
P.O. Box 3025
Gallup NM 87305
505-728-1894
begayric@yahoo.com
,
Jim Allday
Lily Farm
25 Wildlife Trl
Edgewood NM 87015
512-658-2051
tododia@sbcglobal.net
,
Dianne Wilburn
Zlateh’s Kinder
1042 Oro Ct.
Los Alamos NM 87544
505-695-6248
zlatehskinder@gmail.com
,
Dine’Be` Inna Inc.
Navajo Lifeway
PO Box 2684
Shiprock NM 87420
505-406-7428
info@navajolifeway.org
,
Deborah Jay Peña
Sheep of Starfire
HC 32 Box 202
Quemado NM 87829
575-773-4555
gypsydesigns@hotmail.com
,
Ron N. Garnanez
Mochii’ni be’da
POB 1285
Waterflow , NM 87421
Janna Miller
Four J Farms
PO Box 491
Radium Springs NM 88054
575-640-3929
JLMiller1963@yahoo.com
,
Jennifer Holdcraft
Itty Bitty Farm
24 Woodpecker Circle
Tijeras NM 87059
505-281-5694
ursaretis@yahoo.com
,
Pamela Baumgartel
Pepe Rochon
PO Box 666
Arroyo Seco NM 87514
505-490-7057
pamelatreegardener@gmail.com
,
Nathaniel Mick
PO Box 7630
Newcomb NM 87455
505-377-8347
duncan_mickeygirl@hotmail.com
,
Jens Deichmann
Crow Flats Farm
2809 Chanate Ave. SW
Albuquerque NM 87105
505-681-2536
jens.deichmann@gmail.com
,
Drake Mace
PO Box 1596
Cuba NM 87013
505-686-9462
chacosheep@gmail.com
,
Toby Chacon
Rancho de Vallecitos 4-H
PO Box 608
La Madera NM 87539
505-583-2702
tobycnm@gmail.coml
,
Jens Deichmann
2809 Chante Ave SW
Albuquerque NM 87105
jens.deichmann.gmail.com
,
Gregory & Sheryl Neff
E-Neff
HCR 37 Box 618
Sandy Valley NV 89019
702-738-1712
thatseneff@msn.com
,
Vicki Castaldo
Panaca Fiber Farm
PO Box 436
Panaca NV 89042
951-260-8481
redneckgma@msn.com
,
Jon Thomas
278 Thompkins Rd
Ravena NY 12143
518-756-7283
,
Andrea Ryder
Kipp Hill Farm
199 Shenandoah Dr.
Sloansville NY 12160
518-868-9737
,
Claudia Drechsel
3419 Hulberton Rd.
Holley NY 14470
dreschelclaudia12@gmail.com
,
Roger & Elizabeth Czadzeck
2787 LakesCorner Rd.
Rose Valley Rd.
Clyde NY 14433
315-923-2410
,
Laurelen Jabbour
Sunset Corral
47230 NWSunset Hy
Banks OR 97106
503-324-0813
jabbourl@aol.com
,
Karen Lobb & Doug Montgomery
Bide A Wee Farm
19562 NE Calkins Ln.
Newberg OR 97132
503-538-7987
bidewee@aol.com
,
Ingrid and Alan Painter
Puddleduck Farm
25782 Timber Road
Brownsville OR 97327
541-466-3203
puddleduck@proaxis.com

Jeff Altenburg
Lamb’s Tale Farm
39485 SW Gibson rd
Gaston OR 97119
505-985-7226
higestflyer@mindspring.com
,
Seth Paul Wright
Wright Family Farm
28672 Liberty Rd.
Sweet Home OR 97386
541-367-9720
ghscmiswright@yahoo.com
,
Ken & Jessica Carhart
Seven Bridges Rd. Farm
67395 Fryrear Rd.
Bend OR 97701
541-977-9901
Jessica@rotbloc.com
,
Linda L. Cummings
Shepherd's Loft
5385 Guitner Rd.
Chambersburg PA 17202
717-643-0100
guitner@comcast.net
,
Suzanne & Ed Sell
Walks Far Acres
112 Mack Hollow Rd.
Georgetown PA 15043
724-573-4234
walksfaracres@verizon.net
,
Callie Stoffer
2285 Sunnyside Hollow
Monongahela PA 15063
412-862-3826
jayme1313@yahoo.com
,
Sarah Bowley
SVF Foundation
152 Harrison Ave
Newport RI 02840
406-848-7229
sarah@svffoundation.org
,
Debra Sellmansberger
Bonnie Churros
14670 Hwy 193
Williston TN 38076
901-465-4739
midsouthmusic@aol.com
,
Bridget Chambliss
Silverwind Star
PO Box 3
Hilham TN 38568
615-971-5516
fawnah@gmail.com

Dr. Nathalia Adams
Anthemion
2412 Old North Rd
Denton TX 76209
940-387-6090ƒ

Cynthia Prescott
We 3 Ewes
5241 E FM Rd 875
Waxahachie TX 75167
214-433-0166
nebubu@att.net

Shawn Smith
PO Box 1501
Marfa TX 79843
marfapro@yahoo.com

Sam Cunningham
Cunnington Farms
4545 Spanish Valley
Moab UT 84532
435-259-5386
samsheep@frontiernet.net

James D Keyes
Utah S. U. Extension
639 W. 100 S.
Blanding UT 84511
435-678-8162
jimk@ext.usu.edu

Lyle McNeal
PO Box 4454
Logan UT 84323
435-753-7950

Mike & Jannice Cutler
Ovie Ranch
PO Box 877
Enterprise UT 84725
435-878-8402
churros@ovieranch.com
,
Kelly Gardner
Bluetonamont Ranch
PO Box 697
Bluebell UT 84007
435-531-1246
bluetonamontranch@gmail.com
,
Rachel Willis
Black Twig Farm
1855 Beaver Creek Mtn.
Crozel VA 22932
434-823-1122
blacktwigfarm@gmail.com
,
Jan & Steve Hermansen
Many Blue Hills
PO Box 146
Rocky Gap VA 24366
276-928-1231
deerefriendz@verizon.net
,
Bob Slattery
Orion Rising
1541 Vt. Rt. 110
So. Royalton VT 05068
802-763-2076
orionrisingvt@gmail.com
,
Janelle & Jon Ashley
SDG Farm
33 N Main St.
Whiting VT 05778
802-989-9528
asley@gmavt.net
,
Casey Doerner
Mt. Meadows Farm
2389 Whitehill Rd.
East Rygate VT 05042
802-633-2295
mtmeadows@pshift.com
,
Michel Jones
Dry Creek Ranch
1029 Zelinski Rd.
Goldendale WA 98620
509-773-3671
drycreeknc@centurylink.net
,
Doug Myer & Kim Kerley
Mountain Niche Farm
397 Deep Creek Rd.
Chehalis WA 98532
360-740-4667
fiberartist@mtn-nichefarm.com
,
N-CSA Membership Listed by State
David and Susan Corbin
One Clay Hill Farm
898 Davis Bay. Rd.
Lopez Island WA 98261
360-468-3068
corbin@rockisland.com
,
Jennifer Gibson
Lazy G Ranch & Rabbitry
21506 S Oak St.
Kennewick WA 99337
509-221-1326
lazygrr@gmail.com
,
Sara Foster
6132 NE Carlin
Kingston WA 98346
360-649-4904
lilithfire888@gmail.com
,
Julie Kenefick
The Farm - Kenefick
W. 7184 810th Ave.
River Falls WI 54022
715-425-9319
juliekenefick@aol.com
,
Dave & Dolores Vind
French Creek Springs
N26992 Tolokken Rd.
Arcadia WI 54612
608-525-2103
davevind@hotmail.com
,
Karen Mott
254 Red Canyon Rd.
Lander WY 85520
307-332-7183
chartermott@gmail.com
,
Eunice Mushitz
45 Dailey Rd.
Riverton WY 82501
307-856-3555
riot@wyoming.com