Navajo Churro Sheep
Navajo-Churro Sheep Association
Contact Us

Arizona

Begay, Jay
Jay's Navajo-Churro Box 243
Tuba City, AZ 86045 928-401-1700
jay_bjr@yahoo.com

Begay, Nikyle Coyote Spring Farm Box 932
Ganado, AZ 86505
623-200-7671, 928-797-3919
my_churro@yahoo.com

Gorman, Catherine Canyon Wren Ranch 92425 E Aravaipa Rd. Winkleman, AZ 85192
520-357-7501
gorman@wildblue.com

Hendren, David M. Hochee Farms
PO Box 1853
Chinle, AZ 86503
928-674-5610
fvhendren102@yahoo.com

Kucera, Maia Jackrabbit Run Farm RR3 Box 158
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-607-6752
rockinfauna@yahoo.com

Robinson, Robbin Grand Falls Sheep Farm
P.O. Box 2801 Flagstaff, AZ 86003 928-607-6266 shilii_nez@yahoo.com

Saenz-Byars, Betty Jo Blue Hen Ranch
PO Box 435
Ash Fork, AZ 86320 928-310-7328
bjsaenzbyars@gmail.com

Shomper, Esther Sagebrush Valley Ranch
P.O. Box 841 Snowflake, AZ 85937 928 228-8503
sagebrushranch@gmail.com

Skacy, Kelly
Coppermine Navajo-Churro PO Box 3367
Page, AZ 86040
982-660-0068
kgskacy@gmail.com

Yazzie, Colby Dyami Che'chiltah Farms
P.O. Box 2224
Ft. Defiance, AZ 86504 928-309-0416
cdyamiy@gmail.com

California
Charter, Greg, Tanya Shore
McKenzie Creek Ranch
P.O. Box 38 Cazadero, CA 95421
707-847-3381 tcharter@mcn.org

Daniel, Sarah
West Branch Farm
10881 Nelson Bar Rd. Yankee Hill, CA 95965
530-588-3830
sdaniel0488@sbcglobal.net

DeMattei, Kathy
Gold Rush Country School
16331 Hidden Valley Rd Sonora, CA 95370
kdemattei@goldrushcs.org

Dunaj, Ken & Kelli
Spring Coyote Ranch
18250 Hw 1
Marshall, CA 94940
415-663-8354
kelli@springcoyoteranch.com

Harper, John UCCE
County Agr. Ctr._ Courthouse Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4495
jmharper@ucanr.edu

Jarrett, Richard & Tricia
The Lazy J Ranch
331 Pile St.
Ramona, CA 92065
760-788-9243
getpatented@yahoo.com

Karol, Kelsey
Outlaw Valley Ranch
7325 Old Adobe Way
Templeton, CA 93465
617-947-3561
outlawvalleyranch@gmail.com

Leonard, Lisa
Wind Dancer Ranch
8694 State Hwy 16
Brooks, CA 95606
650-642-1690
admin@winddancerranch.us

Mallory, Erin & A. Mark Liiv
Red Willow Pond
P.O. Box 49 Bodega, CA 94922
redwillowpond@gmail.com

Markman, Aleks Tamulis, Michelle
Clever Harold's Farm
PO Box 32
Fiddletown, CA 95629
626-354-7701
micreative.me@gmail.com

Rawlings, Lonny & Michell
Crazy Wolf Farms
PO Box 201782
Phelan, CA 92329
760-524-6860
spotteddogart@gmail.com

Roysum, Tonya
20250 S Hwy 101
Hopland, CA 95449
707-391-5880
seweasy1@gmail.com

Schlitt, Anne Ritchie & Joe
Wylecote Farm
PO Box 263
Knightson, CA 94548
925-516-9067
wylecotejs@earthlink.net

Sommer, Lilli
P.O. Box 263
Ft. Bidwell, CA 96112 530-260-1075
purplesage10@gmail.com

Stanley, Marion
Extension Agent
54101 Pine Canyon Rd. Kings City, CA 93930
831-385-4218

Stettler, John & DeRosier, Kari
Wild Blue Ranch
1997 Geneseo Rd
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-550-7563
karistettler@gmail.com

Tucker, Katherine Sky Tucker Sky Ranch
32239 AngelesForest Pky
Palmdale, CA 93550
661-575-7486
desertchurros@icloud.com

Turk, Brandon Turk, Babette
Hexenwald Ranch
550 Hudson Lane
Aptos, CA 95003
949-498-4988
babette@hexenwaldranch.com

VonderOhe, Sarah
White Dog Farms
7109 Walnut Ave
Orangevale, CA 95662
sarahvonderohe@gmail.com

Colorado
Alarcon, Harry Whoopieville Farm 1300 Canon St.
Guffy, CO 80820
719-332-7258
whoopieville@gmail.com

Barr, Sheryl
Barr Agriculture
26370 Hillside Rd.
Pueblo, CO 81006
719-544-4417
sheryl@startmail.com

Burge, Jeffrey
Arcadian Hermitage
19488 Rd. 22
Lewis, CO 81327
970-560-7755
arcadianhermitage@gmail.com

Dodsworth, Pamela K.
Rockin 'D' Cross Ranch
27171 Cactus Park Rd. Cedaredge, CO 81413
970-314-5220
pkdodsworth@gmail.com

Cindy Dvergsten, Mike Rich
Arriola Sunshine Farm
17702 CR 23
Dolores, CO 81323
970-882-4222
cindyd@gobrainstorm.net

Hopkins, Gregory & Edit Aquarian
Breen Mesa Farm
12187 CR 120
Hesperus, CO 81326
808-443-6517, 808-214-3214
breenmesafarm@gmail.com

Naegle, Robert & Jan
Sage Springs Churros 2147 CR 502
Bayfield, CO 81122
970-759-0423, 979-749-7786
rjnaegle@frontier.net

Schafer, Andrew
Cedar Mesa Ranch 2
8271 CR M
Dolores, CO 81323
970-749-2148
cedarmesaranch@gmail.com

Wagler, Deb
Lazy S Spring
P.O. Box 295
Pine, CO 80470
775-721-0355
lazySspring@hotmail.com

Wales, Chuck
Hovenweep Sheep
484 CR 220
Durango, CO 81303
970-739-0550
info@hovenweepsheep.com

Iowa
Butler, Rev. Beverly
Shepherdsfold
18221 320th St
Mason City, IA 50401 641-420-4413
bbutler@susumc.org

Jorgensen, Hans Peter
Heartland Consulting
724 Day St.
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-4558
hpj42@msn.com

Idaho
Barcus, Bonnie
Spin Dance Acres
11150 Chapin Ave.
Boise, ID 83709
208-562-1961
spindanceacres@gmail.com

Carlson, Ken & Marge
KM Acres
638 Four Mile Rd. Weippe, ID 83553
208-476-6002
mcarl241@hotmail.com

Casso Lopez, Elizabeth
Meadowlark Churros
1296 NE Beaman St.
Mountain Home, ID 83647 208-440-5660
ecassolopez@yahoo.com

Dixin, Cynthia A.
386 Cutshalts Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83202
385-208-3039
crazy4cookbooks@gmail.com

Gautier, Lorinda
Patchwork Greenhouse
9645 Desert Ave.
Boise, ID 83709
208-321-7066
lori.gautier@gmail.com

Illinois
Leonard, Kyle & Gregory
Land & Livestock
2112 N. 1210th Ave.
Camp Point, IL 62320 309-634-1518
leonaky@gmail.com

Kansas
Zoo, Sedgewick Callene Rapp
5555 Zoo Blvd.
Wichita, KS 67212
316-266-8219
crapp@scz.org

Mass.
Birnstiel, Tim
Pear Stalk Farm
15 Cordage Terrace
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-333-3332
timbirnstiel@gmail.com

Sullivan, Megan & Gabriella
Sulivan Family Farm
70 Pleasant St.
Dunstable, MA 01827
978-649-5364
rjmgsullivan@charter.net

Maryland
Sohn, Amanda
47 Dewberry Lane
Perryville, MD 21903 rmshon@gmail.com

Missouri
Gagnon, Michael
Defiance & Bee Love Farms
6879 County Road 210 Union Star, MO 64494
505-879-0960
chickenboy02@hotmail.com

N. Carolina
East, Coleman
1380 County Home Rd.
Walnut Cove, NC 27052

Livestock Conservancy, Box 477
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-542-5704
albc@albc-usa.org

Sanchez, Jessica
Rusted Earth Farm
11 Mt.Airy Rd
Marshall, NC 28753
610-574-0786
rustedearthfarm@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Daniels, Christine
Hollyberry Farm
103 center St.
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-3721
tina.daniels@comcast.net

Morrison-Rogers,
Morghan Jolly Roger Farm
180 Middle Rd.
Ctr Tuftonboro, NH 03816
603-569-0195
jollyrogerfarm@aol.com

Osgood, Kate & Hunter
Birch Rise Farm
38 Oak Hill Rd.
Sanbornton, NH 03269
603-259-6660
birchrisefarm@gmail.com

Osienski, Steve & Linda
Glory Be Farm & Garden
268 Bible Hill Rd Bennington, NH 03442
603-588-6709
momlovestocanoe@gmail.com

New Jersey
Gunther, Rebecca J.
Jersey West
1140 River Rd.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-235-6763
jerseywest@gmail.com

New Mexico
Alzofon, PhD., Julia
San Marcos Farm
22 B San Marcos Rd. E Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-473-7006 jalzofon@excite.com

Ammerman, S.K.
Stonefield Sheep HC 69 Box 62
Rociada, NM 87742
505-425-7993
eumo@stonefieldsheep.com

Chacon, Toby
Rancho de Vallecitos 4-H
PO Box 608
La Madera, NM 87539
505-583-2702
tobycnm@gmail.com

Deichmann, Jens
Crow Flats Farm
2809 Chanate Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
505-681-2536
jens@crowflatsfarm.com

Mace, Drake
PO Box 1596
Cuba, NM 87013
505-686-9462
chacosheep@gmail.com

Manzanares, Antonio Antonio Manzanares
P.O. Box 307
Tierra Amallila, NM 87575 505-588-7792
shepherd@valor.net

Miller, Janna
Four J Farms PO Box 491
Radium Springs, NM 88054 575-640-3929
jlmiller1963@yahoo.com

Monastery Of Christ in the Desert
P.O. Box 270
Abiquiu, NM 87510
monkchristian@gmail.com

Naataanii, TahNibaa
Table Mesa
Box 3994
Shiprock, NM 87420
weavinginbeauty@yahoo

Pena, Deborah Jay
Sheep of Starfire
HC 32 Box 202
Quemado, NM 87829
575-773-4555
gypsydesigns@hotmail.com

Taylor, Connie
Cerro Mojino
PO Box 1994
El Prado, NM 87529 575-751-3767
churrosheep@me.com

Tom, Johnny & Jacquelyn
3 Jay Livestock
1024Hwy 575
Aztec, NM 87410
505-320-4790

New York

DeVilliers, Alyssa
Golden Grove Farm
201 Eastman Hill Rd
Willseyville, NY 13864
607-592-7534
alyssadevilliers@yahoo.com

Ryder, Andrea
Kipp Hill Farm
199 Shenandoah Dr.
Sloansville, NY 12160
518-868-9737

Thomas, Jon
278 Thompkins Rd
Ravena, NY 12143
518-756-7283

Oklahoma

Adams, Dr. Nathalia
Anthemion
21403 Oswalt Rd.
Overbrook, OK 73453
940 391-4731

Nunn, Les
Bar Nunn Ranch P O Box 720
Paul's Valley, OK 73075 405-238-0903
lnunn@usi.edu.

Oregon

Altenburg, Jeff
Lamb's Tale Farm
39485 SW Gibson Rd. Gaston, OR 97119
505-985-7226
higestflyer@mindspring.com

Daniel, Fred
The Daniel Farm
5626 Uhrmann Rd.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-882-0456
lyndalcdaniel@gmail.com

Githens, Stephanie & Suzanne
Arrowwood Sheep Ranch
95935 Marcola Rd.
Marcola, OR 97454
458-215-5093
arrowwoodsheeping@gmail.com

Montgomery, Karen Lobb & Doug
Bide A Wee Farm
19562 NE Calkins Ln. Newberg, OR 97132
503-538-7987
bidewee@aol.com

Painter, Ingrid and Alan
Puddleduck Farm
25782 Timber Road
Brownsville, OR 97327
541-570-9651
puddleduck@proaxis.com

Willenbring, Mickey
Dot Ranch
P.O. Box 3
Scio, OR 97374
541-258-2676
dotranchchurros@gmail.com

Wright, Seth Paul
Wright Family Farm
28672 Liberty Rd.
Sweet Home, OR 97386 541-367-9720
ghscmiswright@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania
Cummings, Linda L.
Shepherd's Loft
5385 Guitner Rd.
Chambersburg, PA 17202
717-643-0100
guitner@comcast.net

Rhode Island
Bowley, Sarah
SVF Foundation
152 Harrison Ave
Newport, RI 02840
401-639-5175
sarah@svffoundation.org

Tennessee
Scheelings, Anita
Mulberry Lavender Farm & B&B
9 Back Street
Mulberry, TN 37359
928-308-8725
anita@mulberrylavender.com

Sellmansberger, Debra
Bonnie Churros
14670 Hwy 193
Williston, TN 38076
901-465-4739
midsouthmusic@aol.com

Texas
Carnes, Tom & Beverly
Agarita Creek Farms
968 Braeutigam Rd.
Fredricksburg, TX 78624
830-992-5283
beverly@agaritacreek.com

Langford, Sheridan Rowe
Red Feather Navajo Churros
1000 Teague Rd.
Jacksboro, TX 76458
713-408-2958
redfeathernavajochurros@gmail.com

Prescott, Cynthia
We 3 Ewes
5241 E FM Rd 875
Waxahachie, TX 75167
972-937-3379
spindycindy@gmail.com

Price, J. Royce
Chapparral Ranch
P.O. Box 333
Ingram, TX 78025
713-942-9200
royce.price@roycerealty.com

Utah
Cunningham, Sam
Cunnington Farms
4545 Spanish Valley Dr. Moab, UT 84532
435-260-0361
samsheep@frontiernet.net

Cutler, Mike & Jannice
Ovie Ranch
PO Box 877
Enterprise, UT 84725
435-878-8402
churros@ovieranch.com

Gardner, Kelly
Bluetonamont Ranch PO Box 697
Bluebell, UT 84007
435-531-1246
bluetonamontranch@gmail.com

Keyes, James D
Utah S. U. Extension 639 W. 100 S.
Blanding, UT 84511
435-678-8162
jim.keyes@usu.edu

McNeal, Lyle
PO Box 4454
Logan, UT 84323
435-753-7950

Virginia
Hermansen, Jan & Steve
Many Blue Hills
PO Box 146
Rocky Gap, VA 24366 276-928-1231
manybluehills@gmail.com

Leone, Camilyn
Tendergrass, LLC
511 Half Mile Branch Rd.
Crozet, VA 22932
434-260-4691
camilyn_leone@yahoo.com

Vermont

Morton, Michelle
Peacham Hollow Farm
2144 E. Peacham Rd.
Barnet, VT 05821
802-535-6871


Slattery, Bob
Orion Rising
1541 Vt. Rt. 110
So. Royalton, VT 05068 802-763-2076
OrionRisingVT@gmail.com

Washington
Corbin, David and Susan
One Clay Hill Farm
898 Davis Bay. Rd.
Lopez Island, WA 98261
360-468-3068
corbin@rockisland.com

Machado, Alexandra
Snake Mountain Ranch
2103 Mt. Baker Hwy.
Bellingham, WA 98226
248-417-2027
alexandramachado136@gmail.com

Wisconson
Kenefick, Julie
The Farm - Kenefick
W. 7184 810th Ave.
River Falls, WI 54022 715-425-9319
juliekenefick@aol.com

Vind, Dave & Dolores
French Creek Hill Farm
N26992 Tolokken Rd. Arcadia, WI 54612
608-525-2103
davevind@hotmail.com

Wyoming
Mott, Karen
254 Red Canyon Rd. Lander, WY 85520
307-332-7183
chartermott@gmail.com

Mushitz, Eunice
Mushitz Churros 45 Dalley Rd.
Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-3555
riot@wyoming.com

Updated: 01/31/2020